Tolland Little League

Board of Directors

Positions Officer/Director Email

President Tim Griffin [email protected]
Secretary Joe Duberek [email protected]
Treasurer Elaine Cofrancesco [email protected]
VP-Player Agent Roger Neznayko [email protected]
VP-Registrar Gordon Johnson [email protected]
VP Baseball Jeremy Rainha [email protected]
VP-Softball Open Position
Safety Officer Michele Cady [email protected]
Coaching,Training, & Dev. Coord.
Todd Euliano [email protected]
Umpire-in-Chief Jayden Regisford
[email protected] 
All Star Coordinator Jeremy Rainha [email protected] 
Communications Director Keith Anderson[email protected]
Facilities and Fields Joe Overkamp [email protected]
Equipment Director PJ Clark [email protected]
Sponsor Relations & Fundraising Jennifer DiMaso [email protected]
Concessions Dana Clark [email protected] 
Juniors Director
Rob Shelby[email protected]
Majors Director
Mark Bryant [email protected]
AAA Director Matthew Neznayko [email protected]
AA Division
Bruce Blanchard [email protected]
Jay Lee
[email protected]
A Division Director Open Position
Challenger League Brian Leibowitz [email protected]
Majors & Juniors
Victoria Scott
[email protected]
Victoria Scott
[email protected] 
Victoria Scott
[email protected]